Trend I’m Loving: Slogan Tees

20140418-164612.jpg

 

‘Celfie’ T-shirt – Bank £10

‘When the going gets tough, the tough gets going’ T-shirt – Bank £12

Authentic’ Crop Vest – Forever 21 £9.75

‘You and Me’  T-shirt – New Look £12.99

‘Be Young Forever’ T-shirt – New Look £9.99

‘N.Y’  T-shirt – Topshop £18

‘Blondes have more F.U.N’  T-shirt – Boohoo £12

‘I woke up like this’  T-shirt – In Love with Fashion £12.99

‘Love’  Triangle T-shirt – Boohoo £10

 

Hello Snowdroplets!

Lately I’ve been seeing loads of these slogan t-shirts around, with often ironic or fun statements scrawled across them – and I love them! I think they’re really cool, casual and can help express your personality, so I’ve picked out a few of my favourites I have seen on the highstreet. Which ones are your favourites? I really like all of them but the one for me would have to be the Boohoo ‘Blondes have more F.U.N’ one, as being blonde I feel this one fits me best and I love it’s quirkiness! The ‘Love’ triangle one from Boohoo is really cute as well though and I really like the slouchy ‘boyfriend’ style shape of that one.

What do you think of this trend? Will you be giving it a go?

Thank you for reading,

 

Simplistic beauty xx

2 thoughts on “Trend I’m Loving: Slogan Tees

Leave a Reply

