Trend Alert: Spots

Spots have already been pretty big news of late, but with the sighting of not one, but two royalties sporting the look, fashion forecasts that spots will be taking over for Autumn. Oh, and how cute is the royal baby?! Congratz Kate and Wills!

I’ve always had a soft spot (haha) for polka dots so today I’ve got together all my favourite spotty items, which are your faves?

Jack Wills (in the sale) £19

I love the olive colour of these jeans, they add to the too cute vintage feel of them – love, love, love!

Boohoo £10

This is so versatile, and for £10 I reckon you could get plenty of wear out of it – and it’s so pretty!

New Look (in the sale) £12

This is so sleek and modern, if I had a tablet it would soo be going in this!

Topshop £29

This would look really cute either tucked in, or loose – I just love it!

Topshop £30

I love these too much for words. They’re so retro, cute and awesome… if only they were half the price. 😦

Forever21 (in the sale) £1.99

Just add a touch of the trend to your outfit with this big and beautiful bangle!

Cath Kidston (in the sale) £18

Cath Kidston plimsolls are total classics in my books and would just look adorable with jeans, skirts, shorts – you name it!

Thank you for reading,

Simplistic beauty x

2 thoughts on “Trend Alert: Spots

  1. I love spots too and have a couple of spotty tops – good to know how ‘on trend’ these are! Thanks again for a great blog!

Leave a comment