Friday Featured FURRY?! Fashion Find

Low and behold, I give you the new predicted ‘Marmite’ of the fashion world – you’ll either love it or hate it. I must say, I’m rather… Baffled, by this revolution…..

20130515-172741.jpg

20130515-172810.jpg

20130515-172822.jpg

20130515-172830.jpg

20130515-172843.jpg
£3 each, can be found in Superdrug

Your eyes do not deceive you, it is indeed fur for your nails. You apply your nail varnish and then immediately while the nail is wet, press it in the fur. And then, there you have it, ‘furfect’, if you will! But… Why?? Is it classy and chic to have hairy fingertips? Coloured fluff sprouting from your nails? I’m not sure…

But maybe if it’s merely a kind of velvet effect it might be more appealing. I can see that being cool! But fur? I’m always ‘fur’ious (get it?! 😉 ) if I get some fluff on my nails and they dry on! I don’t know. I guess I’d have to see it on, or even, shock horror, buy some myself to try it out.

What are your thoughts?

Thank you for reading,

Simplistic beauty x

3 thoughts on “Friday Featured FURRY?! Fashion Find

  1. Sounds a dreadful idea. On a practical note wud you not be leaving trails behind as it drops off? Yuk! Not for me bit will look out for on others with intrigue!

Leave a Reply

